Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Rockway Vineyards. To contact us, please use one of the methods below:

Golf at Rockway Vineyards
Donny Churchill 
Director of Golf
(905) 641-4536
golf@Rockway.net

Phil Durant  
Head Golf Professional
(905) 641-4536
golf@Rockway.net

Dave Pelletier
Course Maintenance 
905-641-1030 Ext. 230
davep@rockway.net
Events at Rockway Vineyards

Shelley Traver 
VP of Hospitality & Sales
(905) 641-1030 x224
straver@rockway.net

The Wine Boutique
Karli Roberts 
Retail Store Manager
(905) 641-5771
wine@Rockway.net
 
Wine licensee Sales
Bryce Carruthers 
Sales Manager
(905) 483-4778
bryce@rockway.net
Dine at Rockway Vineyards

Dine@rockway.net

Dale Shaheen
Executive Chef
905-641-1030 Ext.231
chef@rockway.net
 

Administration
Jordon Foley
Controller 
905-641-1030 Ext.259
Jordon@rockway.net

Reid Strongman 
General Manager
905-641-1030 Ext. 258
rbs@rockway.net

David Stasiuk 
Winemaker 
905-641-1030 Ext. 257
David@rockway.net

Rockway Vineyards is located in beautiful St. Catharines, Ontario. Right in the heart of Niagara Wine Country.

How to Find Us

GPS Coordinates: Latitude: 43.12293 / Longitude: 79.31625

Driving Directions

From Toronto:

From QEW take Jordan Road cutoff.Turn right on Jordan Road and follow the road until it ends at King St. (Regional Road 81).Turn left (east), and follow until Ninth Street. Turn right (south) on Ninth Street, Rockway Vineyards will be on the right approximately 1-2 Km up the road.

From Lewiston, Buffalo or Niagara Falls:

From QEW take the Seventh Street cutoff. Turn left onto Third Street and keep going until you come to Fourth Avenue. Turn right on Fourth Avenue and keep driving until you come to Ninth Street. Turn Left on Ninth Street. Rockway Vineyards is on the right hand side approximately 2 km up the road.

From Lincoln:
  • Take King Street to Ninth Street, Turn right. We are 1 km. down Ninth Street on the right.
In St. Catharines:
  • Take Fourth Avenue, Turn left. We are 1 km. down Ninth Street on the right OR
  • Take Pelham Road to Ninth Street, Turn right. We are 1km. down Ninth Street on the left.
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
   I agree to receive email news, updates, and promotions from Rockway Vineyards Golf Course.
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Info

  • Address: 3290 Ninth St. | St. Catharines, ON L2R 6P7

  • Local: (905) 641-1030

  • Toll Free: 1 (877) ROCKWAY (762-5929)

  • Hours: Monday - Sunday | 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Get Social